Meinolf Kleine

Gersteinstrasse 20

33397 Rietberg

mobil. 0173/2903964

Tel.05244/78430

meinolf.kleine@web.de

Franz-Josef Große Buxel

Am Rosengarten 14

33397 Rietberg

 

Tel. 05244/7311

fjgb49@web.de

Holger Kemper

Bergstrasse 5

33824 Werther

 

Tel. 05203-91178555

holger.kemper@web.de

Werner Köhler

Insterburger Str.20

33397 Rietberg

 

Tel. 05244/7632

ew.koehler@arcor.de

Werner Weber

Dahlienweg 6

33397 Rietberg

mobil. 015150210498

Tel. 05244/77114

weber-rietberg@web.de

Heribert Peitz

Pickhüttenweg 16

33397 Rietberg

 

Tel. 05244/77517

heribert-peitz@t-online.de

Heinz-J. Stuckemeier

Susannenstr. 31

33335 Gütersloh

mobil.01577/1599687

Tel. 05241/77472

stuckemeier@t-online.de

Horstkemper Seff

Westerwieherstr.54

33397 Rietberg

 

Tel. 05244/8519

seff.rietberg@t-online.de

Henze Hermann

Tulpenweg 12

33397 Rietberg

Tel. 05244/8183

henze.hermann@web.de